Testimonials

Home/Testimonials
Testimonials 2017-05-21T22:51:32+00:00

I my opinion the TDS is a great ball

I received my two dozen golf balls, the TOUR SS and the TOUR TDS Honestly I was truly amazed at the more distance I got from the TDS. I loved the feel it has off both the driver and my irons. I usually play with the Pro Vx or the Pro V I. I believe I hit the Warrior TDS farther than I was hitting the Pro Vx. I also was impressed with the performance on and around the greens. Excited to try the Warrior Tour SS next time I tee off. I my opinion the TDS is a great ball, for both distance and feel. Great job Warrior!

Von Crutchfield

The Warrior woods went a long way to help with my score.

I used my new Warrior Driver and 3-Wood during my league (called the "Rinky Dinks") play today. I had the best 9 hole score I have had in years - a 43. My handicap is (was - I probably ruined it today!) 18, so it is obvious that I am far from a good golfer (I am 85 years old and never was a really "good" golfer even when I was young.) The Warrior woods went a long way to help with my score. It was a lot of fun to hit the ball well for a change.

Bob Murphy

Great clubs love to hit them.

I have the custom 3 and 5 wood, Probably 6 years now. Great clubs love to hit them. Most of the time very strait. Thank you

michael salvino

I have gained more consistency with this driver

I've been playing with the Tomahawk Edge Driver for a year now. I have gained more consistency with this driver than I have with my two previous TaylorMade drivers. I'm hitting way more fairways then I ever have in the 15 years that I played golf. My only con, would be that I lost a little bit of yardage. I'll take less yards over straighter drives any day. Edge Driver is a great buy!

Blake Singer

I absolutely love these 2 clubs

I received the 60 wedge and fairway wood. I absolutely love these 2 clubs they are by far my favorite in the bag.. I would recommend warrior clubs to anyone.. They have helped me with my game.

Danny King

Getting min 30yds more per club

I have a full set of Wedges / Irons / Driver with Putter and Balls. Amazing clubs... getting min 30 yards more per club. Warrior was awesome to deal with and took great care of me.

Ian Weatherell

I'm totally hooked on these balls and want to order some more.

I finally received my 2 dozen warrior golf balls and used them for the first time today. I was totally amazed how straight and far l was able to hit them. I almost had a hole in one on a hole I've never hit the green from the tee box before. I also have never had so many birdy putts in my life. Thanks for letting me enjoy this game again. My three friends playing with me today wanted to know my secret and I told them I just changed the brand of balls.

Donnie Smith

BEST BALLS I HAVE USED THIS SEASON

I USED YOUR SUPER SOFT GOLF BALLS IN A SENIORS TOURNAMENT AUG.2ND.THEY WERE GREAT. DISTANCE AND HOLDING GREENS WERE THE BEST BALLS I HAVE USED THIS SEASON.THANK YOU

CLIFF RUSSELL

the hybrid was my best club

I have never used Hybrid club before my warrior arrived. I always relied on irons to get me where needed to be. I played nine the other day and outside of my Warrior driver the hybrid was my best club. Saved me on all nine holes. I live the and it fits perfectly to my swing and height. If I could putt better I would have played even part. Thank you Warrior!!

Casey Fortner

THEY GO QUITE LONG AND HAVE A SOFT SOLID FEEL

HAVE BEEN USING THE NEW TOUR SS PROMOTIONAL.THEY GO QUITE LONG AND HAVE A SOFT SOLID FEEL.REGULAR BALL IS THE CALLAWAY CHROME SOFT AND THE TOUR SS SEEMS TO DO AS WELL EXCEPT STOPPING AND CHECKING ON SHORT CHIPS AND PITCHES.EXCEPTIONAL FOR A 2 PIECE BALL.

R.FLOOD

3 hybrid has a good feel

Got the 3 hybrid has a good feel hits as good as my cobra 3 shaft is a little flexible for me but other than that a good club.

rent Johnston

Got the 60 degree instantly fell in love

Got the 60 degree instantly fell in love with was able to bump and run to flop it with great accuracy

Trent Johnston

Best club I have ever owned

I am a 80 year old, still trying to play golf. I do belong to a group of old timers, and although I am not a real good golfer, it is something I enjoy. I have a set of hybrid clubs and am totally dissatisfied with them. My short game needed a lot of work. I received a 60 degree wedge from you and what a difference. I not only could make the green but the ball rolled so much it was difficult to get it near the flag., But using the warrior wedge, I was also able to place the shot where I wanted it. Best club I have ever owned.

Tom Butterton

It has changed my scoring by about 5 strokes

I am 71 years old retired salesman. Had an opportunity to receive your hybrid 3 and 60 degree wedge..

Thought that this deal is to good to be true. I waited for the clubs and let me tell you it was worth the wait it has changed my scoring by about 5 strokes. The 3 hybrid It plays so well off the fairway I cant tell you anyone who has trouble hitting a 3 wood will go crazy when they hit this hybrid 3. Got the wedge with the hybrid and never had a club give me the loft and the soft touch that this club does. I know it sounds to good to be true but anyone thinking of getting these warrior clubs do it now. I thank you again for being a test subject and I hope you give me a chance try test drive other clubs.

James Culmone

The more I play with the 3, 5, 7 the more I like them

The more I play with the 3, 5, 7 the more I like them. Length, accuracy and forgiveness are great.

John Kinney

BY FAR THE BEST I HAVE EVER PLAY WITH

PLAY FOR THE FIRST TIME WITH MY HYBIRDS. WHAT A GREAT MOVE THIS HYBIRDS IS BY FAR THE BEST I HAVE EVER PLAY WITH. THE LOFT AND DISTANCE WAS BY FAR MORE THEN I EXPECTED. THANK YOU WARRIOR

CHARLES SAWYER

I love the feel, the accuracy and the consistency from Tee to Green

I have played almost every brand of golf balls over the past thirty plus years and I find these are on a level with all of them. I love the feel, the accuracy and the consistency from Tee to Green..... either ball is fantastic. Not sure if it is the ball or the confidence in them but I hit them further and straighter then any other ball in my bag

CDR JON K. MUKRI

I would definitely tell people to give them a try

Got my two golf clubs,a 3 wood and pitching wedge in the mail Friday, went golfing Saturday,unbelievable performance from these two clubs. i was hitting almost 200 yards with the 3 wood, something I couldn't do with my old clubs,the grips were perfect and the weight of the club, I would definitely tell people to give them a try.

Karen Gulick

I love the weight, the feel, and the easy usage

I have had the Warrior Tomahawk 60 degree wedge in my bag for over 4 years now and I must say it is my most reliable club. Anywhere from 100 yards in it is right on the money. I left it at the golf course and was truly devastated because I used it so much. I love the weight, the feel, and the easy usage. It is also so versatile, it has allow me to shape my shots better than any club in the bag. I can easily lay the face flat and flop a shot or bring the face up and run the ball a bit more.

Jake Gill

Just received my new irons, first time out, LOVED THEM

Just received my new irons, first time out, LOVED THEM. So well. that I called Rainer Ball in customer service (GREAT SERVICE MAN) and ordered new wedges and 2/4 fairway medals.
In addition, I have played Warrior Golfs course, Royal Saint Augustine, Florida several times. Great club, Marc Devany, (General Manager) could not be better, wonderful customer service from both these guys.

Roger Chambers

Just as good as any premium golf ball I used before

Been using your soft compression golf balls for over a year and I can honestly say they are just as good as any premium golf ball I used before. Keep up the good work

Don Nelson

i been using my new warrior irons with huge success

i am now hitting on and around bogey golf even better when my putting has been on .most trouble i have been encountering is that with my new warrior driver 7 wood and # 4 hybrid( luv these clubs) is my distances to the green are shorter , so i am getting used to shorter 2 nd and 3 rd shots.my 3 wood is the club i have been missing all these times , mostly using it on the fairway when i am 200 yards out . any closer my hybrid takes over

dave chasowy

Just had my second hole-in-one 148 yds with a Warrior 8 iron

Just had my second hole-in-one 148 yds with a Warrior 8 iron. My first was 136 yds with a Warrior PW. Love these irons.

James Young

Just had my second hole-in-one

Just had my second hole-in-one 148 yds with a Warrior 8 iron. My first was 136 yds with a Warrior PW. Love these irons.

James Young

I can honestly say these clubs are Amazing

I just recently got the pleasure of using my Hybrid 3 and my 52° Wedge and I can honestly say these clubs are Amazing! The Hybrid 3 feels smooth all the way through my swing. It has helped with my slight slice. Every time I use this club it goes on target! The 52° Wedge has nice loft and easy to put backspin to settle it on the green. Hooked on Warrior Golf Clubs!

Rob

The new driver has proven to be effective

Ok, I have 4 rounds in now and must make a review! The new driver has proven to be effective as you have advertised in straightening out my slice! Not only am I out distancing my golf buddies, but I finding 60% more fairways with this club. I was skeptical at first that a club could improve my outcome but it's true, I am hitting them straighter and farther.

Brian Barrey

Try the hybrid and you will know what im feelin'

Got my TE hybrid driver and custom gap wedge and it just look and feels good the moment i got hold of it. As a beginner i really noticed the difference since im hitting much better with it than my old steels. Im more confident and hopes to harness my skills much more better. Try the hybrid and you will know what im feelin'. Thank you Warrior.

Daniel A

Hitting the ball much better

I got my golf mentor Manuel the Warrior hybrid driver and we both noticed he was hitting the ball much better at his age of 74 than he used to with his older titanium-made driver. Though his physical appearance doesnt look like his age, the hybrid driver did really helped modernized his arsenal. The custom wedge requires him to do more practice but starts to cope up with necessary stroke adjustments needed. I look forward to more practice with Manuel soon. Thank you Warrior.

Daniel

These are the best balls I have ever played

Got my Warrior Golf balls in the mail 2 days ago. Went golfing yesterday. Shot the best score of my life. These are the best balls I have ever played. Very soft feel and even mis-hits went further than I would have thought. I have been playing ProV's for years, but I think now it's time for a change. Thank you Warrior.

John Miller

It's consistent and reliable

Ok I was skeptical. But it was free so why not. Hey, it works, no really it really works. It goes high and lands soft. It's consistent and reliable. This isn't BS. I'm a 9 handicap and it will stay in my bag.

Wayne

Dr. Richard E. Gropper, American Red Cross of Northeast Florida

I just wanted to convey my thanks on behalf of the American Red Cross of Northeast Florida to you and everyone involved at Warrior Custom Golf. We held our annual fundraising golf tournament, The Masters of Disasters, last Thursday, March 13th at Jacksonville’s Deerwood Country Club. The weather was beautiful, we had a full field of golfers and everyone had a great time. At the end of the day we had raised critically needed dollars to be used in support of the mission of the American Red Cross. It was a wonderful day thanks, in part, to the generosity of the folks at Warrior Custom Golf.

Again, please accept and convey our heartfelt thanks to all at Warrior Custom Golf.

Dr. Richard E. Gropper

i really like the feel of this club and the looks are fantastic

just took out my warrior driver to the driving range yesterday . we had some nasty weather which delayed our start till this past weekend .may 5 th weekend . once i got the right tempo on my swing the ball was moving straight and quick . i was hitting steady in the 225 - 230 range . which is 20 yards better than i am used to .i really like the feel of this club and the looks are fantastic.. will update later as i get to use it more

dave chasowy

Diana Freese, shot her 2nd Hole in one on May 4th, 2017

Hi guys! I am the Head Golf Professional at Palm Aire Golf and Country Club and I wanted to share a Hole in One announcement with you. Our Ladies League Member, Diana Freese, shot her 2nd Hole in one on May 4th, 2017 using her beloved Warrior #7 Wood on the 4th hole of our Mighty Oaks Course. Thanks!

Ray Vital

I hit it straight and long

I have played four rounds of golf with the#4 hybrid. I hit it straight and long for me. It has a great fell #52wedge was long and straight seems to check up nice.

George Reeves

I hit a hole in one at Pine Hills country Club New York

I hit a hole in one at Pine Hills country Club New York. Par three using the tour SS golf ball. on 11 april 2017

Peter Nichiporuk

5 Star game

I used my Warrior 4 Wood and 52* Wedge for the first time yesterday. They both gave a 5 Star game. The 4 Wood will replace my 3 and 5 Woods in my bag, straight as a dye. The 52* Wedge was spot on from 75 yards. What a pleasant find!

kenneth rebel

Can you say lower scores?!

I hit my golf buddy 3 hybrid, and boy was I hooked. I went home and ordered the TE 4 wood . Can you say lower scores!. I took the 3 and 4 iron out the bag. I think I'll try the TE 7wood next and maybe a putter.

J A

I have been very pleased with my Warrior clubs

I am a 75 year old male who scored my very first hole-in-one on a 186 yard par 3 at Garland, TX, Firewheel Old Course hole number 8 using a Warrior Custom 2 Wood. This was very exciting for me and was pleased it was the Warrior 2 wood that helped me accomplish the feat. As a personal testimony, I have been very pleased with my Warrior clubs. I got my very first one in the middle 1990's and still use them. Thanks to you for building them for me.

Gains Gardner

My balls are going straighter and longer

These are some of the best clubs I have played with in a long time. My balls are going straighter and longer.

Norman E Norris

My game has improved drastically

With the weather breaking for the better in Mo. I've had a chance to play more and my new Tomahawk edge irons have been Awsome! My game has improved drastically and the guys I play with see it. Great product. Thanks Warrior!

Aaron Young

Highly recommend these clubs to anyone

Received my Tomahawk Edge 9 driver and 3 wood, can't believe how far I've been hitting them, my buddy fell in love with the 3 wood, highly recommend these clubs to anyone. check out these clubs before trying anything else, amazing clubs and great value for your money, head covers are cool looking also.

Lucky Joseph

Very pleased with performance. GREAT CLUB!

Finally got a chance to use my 52 gap wedge. Played a 3 club tournament yesterday an found out how versatile this clip really is. It was used from 50 to 145 yards out and was very pleased with performance. GREAT CLUB! Thanks

Mark Kirsch

I get at least 30 more yards on the driver & more on the 7wood

I recieved the holiday special on the two clubs. The 7wood and driver. I love them and the other warrior clubs I have. I am a senior and I get at least 30 more yards on the driver and more on the 7wood. Thank you.

John Holloway

The Tomahawks Edges are just wonderful!

This year I purchased my second full set of Warrior Golf clubs. The Tomahawks Edges are just wonderful! I also purchased the Tomahawk Edge 2, 3 & 4 iron Hybrids, they performed . super. I'm totally satisfied and sold on the Warrior Golf Custom Made Clubs!

Dean DeWald

I really did enjoy the look and feel of the two woods and putter

I received the promotional two fairway woods (TE 6 and TE 2); plus a free putter. I'm by no means an expert golfer at this point, but I really did enjoy the look and feel of the two woods and putter while using them at the driving range/practice green. I currently have a set of Top Flight beginner clubs and instantly noticed the difference when striking the ball with the Warrior fairway woods. I look forward to trying the next ones I receive.

PAUL G PLEMMONS

Got a hole in one today with a warrior custom golf 7 iron

Got a hole in one today with a warrior custom golf 7 iron.

JEFFREY SANDRIDGE

Warrior Wedges replaced my expensive Cleveland set

I've been playing the new Warrior 52,56,60 wedge set for 3 months (summer 2016) and am very very pleased. They replaced my expensive Cleveland set...I'm a 5 handicap and these are great scoring wedges! I highly recommend them for your game, unless I play against you

Brian Chapman

Today, had my first hole-in-one since 2001

I recently bought a set of Warrior irons (after getting some free wedges (52, 56 and 60) and a set of woods. Getting great height and a nice draw when hit correctly, which it seems like I was unable to do before getting these clubs. Today, had my first hole-in-one since 2001 when the 8 iron found the right distance on a 145 yard hole. Couldn't be happier with the clubs (or the round)!

Al Hawk

I love them especially the mallet putter

Just played my first round with my new clubs, I love them especially the mallet putter only 25 putts!!! My best round in 12 years.

Lee White

All around great feeling clubs.

I received the free BUNDLE TE #4 HYBRID & TE GAP WEDGE RI. All around great feeling clubs. I will certainly consider ordering other Warrior Custom Golf Clubs when ready. Thank you!

Vincent Cruz

The Warrior TE Wedges are incredible!

The Warrior TE Wedges are incredible! The 60 degree wedge is now my favorite club in my bag. Amazing loft and distance control, I'm now surgical up to 80yds out. One putts are much more common. Beyond satisfied!

Carloz O

Received the 52 degree wedge about a week ago....love it!

Received the 52 degree wedge about a week ago....love it! I have a set of Adams and this wedge is much easier and more accurate. In fact, I plan to order the sand wedge!

Craig

This is my favorite club in my bag.

This is my favorite club in my bag. I bought it about four years ago during a promotional campaign and I love it.

Greg Alston

The Warrior wedges out performed the Callaway wedges.

I am a 7.6 handicap and I just got the 3 wedges. I was a true believer in Callaway wedges but not any more. The Warrior wedges out performed the Callaway wedges. They are great! I also got the 3 & 4 hybrid. Great clubs, Those 5 clubs shaved 5 strokes off my last round. Thank You Warrior!

Donald Miles

This is my ball that I will use forever.

I played yesterday with the ball. I can not tell you how please I am with them and I will buy more. This is my ball that I will use forever.

Todd

First Hole in One using a Warrior 9 iron

First Hole in One using a Warrior 9 iron and Warrior golf ball. 120 yd par 3. 9/5/2016

PAUL PELESKY

I have one of the nicest drivers I've ever hit!

I have one of the nicest drivers I've ever hit! I hit the ball straighter and farther than I did with old driver I also have hit with my other clubs I received from you and I have shaved two to three strockes off my game loveing it when I can afford to buy a complete set from you guys I'm going to be calling.

Danny Strehlow

They have added 10 yards distance to each club

I am playing your new irons (3-pw) and they have added 10 yards distance to each club. I am 70 years old with a 11 handicap and would've not believed that possible if I hadn't seen it for myself. I also got your 52-56-and 60 wedged and absolutely love them. Thanks

Richard Nelson

These clubs are great.

I went out and played a couple rounds with my free wedges. These clubs are great. I hit the ball farther with them and the ball seems to check up a lot better than my other clubs. I also bought the fairway woods from them. What a surprise. I hit my 5 wood 250 yards and as straight as an arrow. These clubs are durable and feel great in my hands. I wouldn't mind trying out there driver.

Craig Dalbec

Tomahawk Edge wedges have noticeably helped my wedge play

The Tomahawk Edge wedges have noticeably helped my wedge play. They are lighter and easier to hit than my old wedges. The ball comes off the grass more cleanly and it stops more quickly. And my aim is much better with them - the variance off the club is smaller so the ball goes straight at the hole. I couldn't be happier.

Brad Smith

I am pleased and may look to replace a few of my other clubs with Warrior Clubs.

I recently purchased a wedges and a Wood hybrid. So far, the hybrid has replaced my 5 Wood and I do believe it hits straighter than my old 5 Wood. Also the Wedge has given me much more spin on my ball than my old Wedge and it too, seems to hit straighter than my old wedge. So far, I am pleased and may look to replace a few of my other clubs with Warrior Clubs.

Tim Hales

Tee #1 - par 4, straight down fairway, 30 yards from green.

I used my driver "cold turkey" straight to golf course for 18. Tee #1 - par 4, straight down fairway, 30 yards from green. (never done that). Birdied hole (never done that). The rest of the round all fairway shots. I was impressed. I always shot around a 97, that day, I shot an 85. Thought it was a fluke, so I went a few days later to another course, that course was same usually around 97, 98, shot an 87.

I also used all the irons as well with no problem. My clubs are senior flex (graphite)

However, my wedges (regular, stiff) not so good. Still need to get use to them. Overall, I am very impressed with these clubs.

Don Pierce

On January 26, 2016. I had my 1st hole-in-one

Hole-In-One...I was 83 yrs. old. On January 26, 2016. I had my 1st hole-in-one. I have been playing golf for almost 70 years. I made it on the 12th hold on Gardner GC, in Gardner, Ks. I hit a 7 iron (Warrior iron, been playing them for about 13 yrs) 145 yds to the pin...Wallah!! ..In it wen!! These irons work for me.

Donald Fox

Marie Boroski - Warrior #4 Wood

Marie, a 76 year old mother of 2 and grandmother of 3, made her first HOLE-IN-ONE with her Warrior #4 Wood with a matching Warrior ball.

Click Here to view the article of Marie's HIO.

Marie Boroski

Your #4 hybrid I tested has been great.

Your #4 hybrid I tested has been great. Par 3, 170 yards I could never hit until using this club. Three straight times I have been on now, impressing my golf buddies. The 60 degree wedge is a work in progress. Thanks for the clubs.

Roy Shoop

I have never been more satisfied with golf clubs in my life

I called about the wedge special and ended up getting all 3. Now I have the 3 wedges and the Driver and the 5 & 7 medals. I have a set of 16 year Taylor Made Fire Soles with Callaway driver and the 3 medal and wanted to try some new technology with out spending an arm and a leg. I have never been more satisfied with golf clubs in my life and I am 66 years old. You have to try them. My next purchase will be their Irons. I have played with Wilson Staff, Pings and Taylor Made and why pay more.

Skipper Woodham

very easy to hit good distance, good feel

some time ago I got a set of woods from warrior but due to a accident I was unable to play. I am now back on my feet and playing again. I have to say that your clubs have been a real improvement in my game. very easy to hit good distance, good feel. you guys have done a real good job. keep it up. thank you

Richard Coe

Excellent customer service along with the craftsmanship!

I shot a 79 with a triple bogey, 1 under on the back, only my third time using the irons. I'm 6'4" and my clubhead speed is over 110 mph so standard clubs don't work. Thanks Warrior, for putting the right clubs in my hands. Excellent customer service along with the craftsmanship!

Matt P

My drives were much improved and some were totally straight!

Went out for my first round of the year last week, after using your swing trainer for a month. While my drives weren't perfect by any means, after using your trainer, my drives were much improved and some were totally straight. I can guarantee this had never happened before. I am very pleased with having had the opportunity to use your swing trainer before going out. Thanks.

George Maurer

best and easiest club I have ever used in my 60+ years of golf!

I have been playing with the Warrior Hybrid #4 now for my past four rounds of golf, and in my opinion this is by far the best and easiest club I have ever used in my 60+ years of golf! It gives me complete confidence, control, distance, and precise direction. I have used it out of fairway bunkers and rough, and every result has been totally unbelievable - it is my favorite club in mybag. Thank you Warrior for giving me the opportunity to have and to use this hybrid.

Robert Soots

It's perfectly weighted. I am really enjoying hitting this club!

I ordered a 52 degree wedge through an app promotion. With it being free except for shipping, I didn't expect much. Boy did this wedge surprise me! It's so easy to hit. It's perfectly weighted. I am really enjoying hitting this club!

Ernie

Hit the Warrior driver and it BLEW ME AWAY!!!

A friend of mine let me hit his custom Warrior driver and it BLEW ME AWAY!!! I average 210 with my driver and I was hitting his Warrior at least...AT LEAST...300, with the most beautiful baby draw flight you've ever seen! I'm sold! My advice to anyone interested in buying a Warrior Club would be to do it NOW before Titleist or Taylormade buy this company and package this incredible technology under their name for twice the price!

Buch T

VERY impressed with the Super Soft balls

I recently received golf balls as a part of the test/review program. VERY impressed with the Super Soft balls: nice straight line and range off the tee and excellent green side control and grip. First time I hit these balls, scored the best round of my life!! Honestly, wouldn't pay $50 for a box because I wouldn't pay that for any ball. I definitely want to get better, but not quite at the level to pay those type of costs. My current ball is $20; would definitely consider the Warrior Super Soft at that price point.
Thanks!!

Michael Leach

Clean contact and control

I recently purchased the Platinum Series Wedges and they have been amazing. Clean contact and control. Slowly but surely, Warrior Clubs are replacing my entire set! My bag currently has the 5 & 7 Wood, 52 & 56 degree Wedges and a putter all from Warrior. They are consistent and forgiving which is ideal for my inconsistent golf game!

Hamilton Bailey

I loved every shot I took with this club

I loved every shot I took with this club, not one slice or hook since I started using it, everything is dead straight! The club feels great in my hands and I love swinging it every chance I get!

Dan Mascione

I am very happy with my Warrior woods.

I am very happy with my Warrior woods. I will be 73 next month, and this past week I drove the ball 240 yards about four times in two different 9 hole games. The clubs feel great, balanced with good head weight. I could not be happier with them. Keep up the great work of creating quality clubs at affordable prices.

Bill O'Brian

I'm looking forward to putting them in my bag.

I have been playing golf for the past 63 years and have gone through many different sets of clubs from almost all of the manufactures in golf. I have recently purchased from Warrior there 60 degree lob wedge platinum series, a four hybrid, a Tomahawk Edge driver and a Platinum series blade putter.

I'm in the process of ordering the 3&5 Tomahawk fairway woods and am looking forward to putting them in my bag.

Roy James

By far the best, most forgiving hybrid I have ever hit in my life

By far the best, most forgiving hybrid I have ever hit in my life. No matter how I hit the ball it will go straight. It's got a really great weight also very smooth on contact can't even feel it in the hands by far my favorite club in my bag weather I'm in the rough or on the fair way this is definitely my rescue club iv never hit 215 230 yards woth a hybrid before in my life

Francesco Gazzano

My husband Ron Dyer made his first hole in One at Chippewa Golf Club.

On April 28th , my husband Ron Dyer made his first hole in One at Chippewa Golf Club. He is 76 years old. He used his Warrior Fairway Hybrid club and a Warrior titanium golf ball. It was on #2 hole , par 3 150 yards. He is still smiling.

Diane Shelly Dyer

Really love the new putter

Really love the new putter. I'm closer to the hole from long puts and taking less strokes on the green. Would like to try some of the warriors balls.

Danny Rossow

Playing with the wedge in such a short time showed improvement

I received a 60 degree wedge.. Playing with it in such a short time showed improvement!!! Love it!

Catlin

I can't say enough about the 4 fairway hybrid

My first day out was this week. I can't say enough about the 4 fairway hybrid. Off the tee or off the fairway, I hit it straight and long all the time, that's not typical of my game. It has a great"sweet spot" that an 80 year old like me needs. Comment relative to the outer skin of the club (top of the club) it appears to chip easily, something your folks may want to look into???? Thanks Warrior


The first pass I made with the Warrior 3 iron was majestic.

My father had received a set of your irons and, for whatever reason, could not hit them well. I had just purchased a new set of Mizuno irons and hit them really well. We were going to a tournament and I had forgotten my 3 iron so I put the Warrior 3 iron in the bag. Some of the holes were short par 4's in which I hit irons off the tee to place myself in position to score well. The first pass I made with the Warrior 3 iron was majestic, longer than my own 3 iron and very workable. I hit it so well that its never left my bag.

Brad Sims

All I can say is outstanding

All I can say is outstanding.Love the 2,3,4,5,6 and putter I recieved.I have struggled to get under 100 for 18 holes and now is around 90 so far.My best hybrid is the 4.Much more distance and loft.I haven't tried the warrior golf balls yet but hope to soon.Thank you very much.

John Holloway

I had a Hole-in-one. I was using your 7 iron

I have had a set of Warrior TCP Technology irons for a couple years and I like them. I am a 24 handicapper and I was playing golf today at Bishopville Country Club in Bishopville SC. On hole #3, I had a Hole-in-one. I was using your 7 iron on a 143 yard par 3 the ball went right in the hole. I like your irons a lot and I recommend them to all my friends. Again I thank you for making these irons.

William F Conway

Very nice soft feel

Received the Platinum Series lob Wedge today. Very nice soft feel. Was able to hit high soft lobs by opening the face as well as shots with a lower trajectory. It will stay in my bag along side the John Daly 52 degree wedge.

Monte Stahl

I'll look to Warrior in the future for any offers and promotions they may have.

I spoke with a gentleman named Keaton on the phone, he was a very pleasant man. I contacted Warrior to receive a return authorization for my two clubs that I just couldn't justify keeping. The wedges however aren't that bad, I enjoy them. Overall not a bad experience. I'll look to Warrior in the future for any offers and promotions they may have. Thanks!

Ken P

These clubs were fantastic! Great feel, sound good, pretty forgiving on off center hits, I like these clubs.

I have been golfing for 6 years. I'm 33 years old and I have been improving my game each year I play. I own 2 sets of clubs, one some brand new TaylorMades. I ordered a 3,5, and 7 fairway woods. These clubs were fantastic! Great feel, sound good, pretty forgiving on off center hits, I like these clubs. They look n feel great in yer hands. My 7 has a slite rattle in it now, only complaint I have. Maybe y'all at warrior could hit me up n hook me up again? Heh?

John Derwin

Consistent straight shots is a real confidence booster.

I saw the commercial for a free hybrid. While, I was bitten by the golf bug in 2015, I am still building my bag. Honestly, I was a little leery taking part in a t.v. "Give away". In hind sight it was a great move. I am growing to love my 4 hybrid. Consistent straight shots is a real confidence booster. My next move will be into the wedge territory. After my hybrid results and reading a few testimonials I'm leaning towards Warrior. Thanks guys...

Shawn Gibson

I received my 4 hybrid golf club and love it.

I received my 4 hybrid golf club and love it. I have another 4 hybrid from another company. The warrior golf club is far better and impressive.I increased my yardage by 40 plus yards. It is also a very forgiven club.Even my bad shots turn out good.Thank you very much and Hope to get more when I can.

John Holloway

Bottom line, it's an excellent piece of equipment.

I just played my new Warrior 4 wood for the first time. It flew about 225 yds. off the deck and was straight and true. I hit it into a par 5 last Saturday to 10 feet! Unfortunately, my putt stopped on the lip of the cup. I did have a tap-in birdie.

Bottom line, it's an excellent piece of equipment. It will replace my 16 degree Taylor Made rescue club in my bag.

Michael L Millman

FREE wedges have lived up to expectations in loft and control.

FREE wedges have lived up to expectations in loft and control. I'm still working on getting my swing adjusted for distance; but these are great for short chips from the rough near the green and for coming out of green side bunkers. I purchased 3 and 6 hybrids which I am still working on. I play on par 3 course and do not get to use enough to become good with them.

George Lackey

I read some bad comments in the reviews and I don't recommend believing all of them.

I ordered the free hybrid with wedge. I only paid shipping and handling. they said it would be 4 to 6 weeks. I received my clubs in only 2 weeks! My order was completely correct and way ahead of schedule. I read some bad comments in the reviews and I don't recommend believing all of them. I give Warrior Golf two thumbs up!!!!!!!!!

Chad Karschner

Great club all the way around!

My 15 year old daughter has been playing golf about 2 years and has a set of custom fit clubs. She had to work to get these clubs to match her swing. Right out of the box, the warrior custom hybrid was dead on! She was able to hit it further and straighter than her other clubs and loves the way it feels on impact. Great club all the way around!

Phillip Christian

I have vastly improved my Bunker play

I've just played with my new 60 degree wedge, and I have vastly improved my Bunker play. Easy to swing, and distance control. Will be ordering other clubs soon.

Richard Bardes

I eagled a par 5 due to a ridiculous second shot with that club.

I received the hybrid 4 wood for free about two months ago and have had an opportunity to play with it quite a few times along with using it on the range. I have to be honest and say it is extremely easy to hit and I feel more consistently straight with it than any other wood in my bag. I eagled a par 5 due to a ridiculous second shot with that club. Confidence in a club is a good thing!

Ed Baisden

I received my 4 Hybrid, I really love it.

I received my 4 Hybrid last month and after a skeptical start I really love it. Very Nice. Thanks

Scott schlemer

I couldn't have asked or bought a better wedge

Received your LOB Wedge first week of Sept., have used it on three outings already. I couldn't have asked or bought a better wedge, does just what a wedge should do, get the ball up high and stop close to the pin. I did have a hard time keeping it out of my golf buddy's bag as he wanted to keep it for himself. All in all a great club, Thank You Warrior.

grieg miller

The 7 wood is far and away the best

Hi, I received hybrids 2 through to 6 and a 7 wood. Hitting 4 and 6 very well and still working on the others. The 7 wood is far and away the best. Minimum distance is 190 yards and straight down the fairway. I look forward to visiting your facility when on vacation in Irvine.

Bill Brannigan

It's now my favourite club in my bag..

I was a sceptic about the clubs!!! But I figured I'll try out a free 4 wood!!! I fell in love with it ,after my first swing with it!!!!! It's now my favourite club in my bag.. It's a perfect fit and felt comfortable that I will make great contact with the ball.. And yes of course they are flying straight... Thanks warrior.. And I will be looking for more clubs to join my 4 wood : )

Yves

Your 4 wood is becoming my favorite club

I have been rather slow at putting this in, but your 4 wood is becoming my favorite club. Regardless of whether I hit off a tee or off the fairway, I have never sliced or hooked with this club. Simply love it. I just turned 65, and have been playing since 1975. This is the best club I've used since I gave up my Hogans.

George Maurer

I'm looking forward for the next offer you guys have on clubs

This was my first time using my hybrid I received last week and I tell I couldn't keep in my bag. Driver who? I may have used my driver twice today but after that it was always the 4 hybrid. I'm looking forward for the next offer you guys have on clubs. I will be looking out for a driver and fairway woods offer soon. Thank you so much for my customized hybrid

Patrick Hampton

thank you

Since i got your fairway hybrid, I have made more greens in regulation and lowered my score by at least 4 strokes per round,
thank you

John B

Good Clubs

I received the 4 hybrid along with the 60 degree wedge. The hybrid wasn't quite as long as my Adams but strait as an arrow every time. Still working on the wedge. 3 years with Ping wedges takes a little getting used to something different.Over all, both are good clubs.

Mike

Love the clubs!!

Love the clubs!! My distance has increased 10 to 15 yards with these clubs and the control has been an added plus ( I don't slice like I used to ). They are a very forgiving club, I didn't know what to expect as they are the first graphite shafts I have used other than a driver.

Craig Wamsley

Shaved a couple strokes off my score

Had a Tomahawk Edge 3 wood built and it hits the ball a lot further than I typically can hit meaning it has added an average of about 30-50 yds off the grass and shaved a couple strokes off my score!!! I actually am using it to tee off with because I hit it so much further than my driver and I am more accurate with it. Thanks, I wonder if the Tomahawk driver could do the same?

MEL FOX

4 hybrid is the best club sent to me so far

4 hybrid is the best club sent to me so far. Easy to hit and helps with almost any lie. Better than hitting a long iron.

Paul Baker

Love them all. Great feel. Improved scores

4 Rescue Club; 3,5,7 Woods and 52,56,60 degree wedges. Love them all. Great feel. Improved scores

Nathan Weiss

I'll be going back to order two more wedges

Received a 60 degree wedge. I already have one but I was able to hit this one a lot more consistently in both tight lies and out of thicker rough. I'm ordering the 52 and 56 degree wedges next.

I also received the 4 hybrid. The "feel" of the impact wasn't great but I hit it straight and it went around 200 yards. The trajectory was quite a bit higher than I would normally hit with my 4 iron but I was really pleased with how straight I was with it and how well it hit out of the rough. I did not have a chance to use it from the fairway.

Overall I thought the quality of both clubs was very good and as mentioned I'll be going back to order two more wedges.

Mike

I love my Warrior clubs

I love my Warrior clubs...I have added distance control and confidence with the woods, hybrid 4 and wedges...

Gary Smith

fabulous quality

I got the chance to take this club out for it's maiden voyage last weekend, and I can honestly say that this is the single best hybrid I have ever used. It's construction is of fabulous quality, and it is well balanced. The customer service was very polite, and My shot was straighter, and more precise than I could have reasonably expected.
So, with such amazing results, my pal asked to try the club. He had exactly the same results, in both accuracy and comfort. I would definitely love the chance to do a review of the full set.

Geoff Bertollini

Great clubs

I received a Tomahawk driver to try but I love so much that I haven't sent my review for fear of it being wanted back. It was charged for when sent. It is a great addition to a favorite set of Wilson fat shafts . It has improved drives by 30 to 50 yrs and straight. He says it is the only customize club owned and custom fit is the way to go. He recommends to every golfer to try a Warrior custom fit club or clubs to see improvement in their game.. Great clubs.

Richard Schmitz

fantastic clubs that are the envy of my golf buddy!

Received both the #3 hybrid and the lob wedge. The hybrid is solid and straight as an arrow. Feels awesome through the swing and carries a consistent 200 yds. Its my go to club over my big irons

The lob wedge has already cut a 2 to 3 strokes a round. Nice high lift and lays the ball with so little roll leaving make able putts. 2 fantastic clubs that are the envy of my golf buddy!

William Haske

Great clubs for sure.

I am 73, and I’ve used them over 11 games of 18 holes and they have turned out to be two of my favourites.

The lob is terrific within 30 yards of the green. (Made two eagles on our par 3)

The #3 Hybrid gets me out of trouble and back on the fairway every time! It feels so comfortable, I use it in many cases where I’d normally use my Callaway 3 or 5 wood.

Great clubs for sure.

James Scott

I would recommend both clubs

I received my custom made 3 hybrid & my 60 degree wedge yesterday, the wedge was a big help around the green it put the ball close enough for an easier birdie or par putt, now the hybrid will take a little getting used to, sometimes I hit it wrong and it was ugly, but when I hit it right it flew straight and far..so yes I would recommend both clubs..just practice with them before you hit the course!!!!

Brian

I am very impressed with the accuracy

I have used the new 60 degree lob wedge for 2 rounds. I am very impressed with the accuracy and how it sticks when it hits the green. I had been using a Bob Voky wedge and i am having better luck with the Warrior product. I would highly recommend these clubs to anyone that wants to improve their game. Thanks for a great product.

Jeff Casper

the hybrid is an amazing club

I received my 3 hybrid and 60 degree wedge this past week. had a chance to play yesterday and put both clubs in the bag. the hybrid is an amazing club. had the chance to hit it several times throughout the round and really liked its feel. launched it 220-225 on three separate shots. its in my bag as a permanent replacement to my 5 wood. THANK YOU

Matthew Collins

My first hole in one using a Warrior #9 iron

This is the second year of using Warrior Custom golf clubs, and yesterday 7/29/14 I recorded my first hole in one using a Warrior #9 iron! Thanks

Denny M Monaco

Every golfer should try Warrior wedges

I've been able to play about 4-5 rounds now with my free gunmetal 60 degree lob wedge & I love it. Its my new go to club when I need to get it close. The backspin I can produce with it is amazing & it checks up great with chip shots. I can go right at the flag stick with this lob wedge which I love. Gonna buy a 52 & 56 degree wedge now. Every golfer should try Warrior wedges.

Jason Taylor

This might be the best 60º wedge I have ever used

I received my custom 60º wedge last week and I have to say I am very impressed. This might be the best 60º wedge I have ever used. The feel, contact and distance control is incredible. If you are having trouble with 50yd & in shots and chipping with your current wedges then I highly recommend you try this wedge.

J Krause

I just played with my new hybrid and I love it

I just played with my new hybrid and I love it. Replaced my old school 3-wood, im hitting this club 20 yards further and straight as an arrow. Thank you Warrior Custom Golf!!!

Ben Herrera

I'll be buying more of these balls

Found one of these balls near a country club by my house..Decided to use it yesterday and got my first ace..Guess I'll be buying more of these balls.

Ken Hock

Way to go Warrior! I'm impressed!

After only 2 weeks of hitting my new custom clubs I have already shaved 5 strokes off each 9 holes I have played!
This is a very forgiving iron, wedge, and believe it or not putter! Getting Irons Wedges and a putter along with various warrior balls I am certain that when used to these clubs I will have an opportunity to lower my handicap by 10 strokes consistently!

Jim Bakker

I have gained confidence in both my game & swing

Not only have I seen an improvement in my game, but I have gained confidence in both my game & swing with the new custom irons I received a few weeks back!!!

Mark Beerends

I was so impressed with the superior quality...

I ordered a set of wedges and after two rounds with them, I was so impressed with the superior quality and accuracy that I ordered 2 fairway woods, the 4 and the seven. After a round with the woods I called Warrior to say that they were too closed for me. They said they would fix them and the customer service said send them back.

They were as good as their word and after 2 rounds with them I am absolutely delighted with their performance and quality. It's nice to find product that lives up to the way they are described and both the wedges and the woods do just that!
Warrior Golf deserve an "attaboy" for great product and great service to back it up.

Paul Sunderland

thanks for making the game of golf more enjoyable to play

IM just a average golfer who does not get to play to much at the present time.
but when I do get out I seem to have a problem getting distance out of my shots
I started using the 3 hybrid and what a difference
I can now get on the green in 2 (on a par 4) and 3 (on a par 5) not to mention from 170 to 200
from the hole how straight this club hits
(if you need more distance this is the club for you)

Charlie Groling

Great Club...

Great Club...I received a custom hybrid offer received the club in about two weeks. I had not used a hybrid club before and have been very impressed with the club. It has solved my 230-250 range club and the feel and comfort of the club has been great. Warrior took some measurements and I answered a few questions and they were able to tailor the club to fit me. I would definitely recommend the club and Warrior.

Jamie Bullen

I am very pleased

I finally got the chance to use my Tomahawk 3 hybrid. I am very pleased with it. I have no complaints at all except that I don't have a whole set of clubs from Warrior. I will eventually have one.

Jay Wysong

Accuracy has increased

I have been playing golf for about 20 year, always searching for that magical stick. Well, I found it; my Warrior Driver and 3 Wood. Accuracy has increased thus enjoying my golf game a lot more. Only one drawback, my handicap is going down too much.

Manuel J Garcia

This has been my best custom 11° driver I have ever had

This has been my best custom 11° driver I have ever had. It always gave me the perfect yardage I wanted, unfortunately it cracked. I bought a warrior custom 9° driver its good but 11° driver was the best fit for my swing. Great products

George O

Thank you Warrior for the confidence

Just started playing again after 23 years. Love the clubs that I have. I will have them all including the bag when I am through. the clubs that I have are great. Thank you Warrior for the confidence.

Kendall Mulvany

It is a great golf club

I have played twice with the 60 degree wedge I received 3 weeks ago. It is a great club and I chipped in from 20 yards the second time I played with it. I would recommend it. Thanks.

Jeff Coutu

Love the way it handles my draw

I have a 5 wood. Love the way it handles my draw. I get 220+ on must shots. (being a 25 handicap doesn't help). Also have a tomahawk driver, which, when I connect sends the ball 250 to 300 yds.

Bruce R

I could not be happier with all of these clubs

I bought your Signature 3W and 5W and also received your Signature 3 Hybrid and mallet putter. I could not be happier with all of these clubs. I was told I would find the fairway woods would make me hit the ball longer - they do. The same goes for the 3 Hybrid. I love the balance and my game and my confidence have improved by hitting these every week. The putter is great - it is lighter than my old putter but my alignment is much better with it and I am one putting a lot of greens. Love it.

Michael Stenning

hit very easy and get great distance

I would like to say the 3 wood and 7 wood i got from warrior golf are very dependable clubs. hit very easy and get great distance with them am able to control them very well. It took a little bit to get used to them from what i was hitting but am very happ with them.

Charles

i am very happy with all three of the wedges

i have been playing the warrior wedges lob thru sand and i am very happy with all three of the wedges. I am getting great spin and they are very easy to hit. Very solid clubs i would recamend them to my friends or any one i was talking golf with.

Charles

Thanks Warrior Golf!!

Just played with my custom wedges from Warrior. Got them with my custom Driver and fairway woods. 9 degree driver was great with wet conditions and high wind here lately. Wedges have great face and really stick to the green. Shot my first 76 at a club that has held national events in years gone by.

Matt Kemmeling

3 Wood - Great second shot club

I've been using your three wood for the last month. Great second shot club.

Martin Owens

Great second shot club.

I've been using your three wood for the last month. Great second shot club.

Martin Owens

I am enjoying better play

Received my 60* lob wedge, free thank you,and I am enjoying better play..Never used a lob wedge but this wedge is in my bag to stay..

carmen fovozzo

I am now getting 30 yards more hitting distance.

I received my free hybrid about one month ago. Since using it I'm hitting the fairway and greens. I am now getting 30 yards more hitting distance. Thank you for the 3 hybrids.

George Lind

I just received the 60' wedge a few weeks ago, I absolutely love it

I just received the 60' wedge a few weeks ago, I absolutely love it, the fact that is was custom made makes all of the difference, I cannot miss-hit this club. I would strongly recommend it.

Steven Solner

I tried your Tomahawk 19 degree hybrid and was pleased with the results

I tried your Tomahawk 19 degree hybrid and was pleased with the results. The ball had good distance and was pretty straight for the most part. The club is a littler longer than my current one that I use. I will probably have it cut down by 1/2" and put an over-sized grip on it. At this time, I plan to carry this club in my bag after I get it adjusted.

Joe Przychodzin

I have used your hybrids for 2 rounds of golf and have not missed a green yet

I am 65 years old and a single digit handicapper and I play twice a week throughout the year here in southern California. I have used your hybrids for 2 rounds of golf and have not missed a green yet. I play the ball just forward of center like a normal mid iron (not back in my stance as i must with my other hybrids to prevent the hook) and I am amazed by how straight the ball flies and the nice yardage I am getting.

Greg Ricketts

Been playing with the 60 wedge and could not be happier

The spin control is great. No need to over swing and the feel is ideal. Feels solid on full and half swings. I live and play in Palm Desert, Ca and we have a lot of wind. So a good wedge makes all the difference on your approach shot and I'm certainly going to add more of their wedges to my bag. Thanks

Bob M

Thanks warrior golf!

I can't get over the feel these irons have . I am not getting any younger and with old clubs found myself going up a club . with these warrior irons I have dropped at least one club sometimes 2 depending on situation. And I can't even begin to put to words what I think of the woods . I never had anything but a 3 wood in my bag , now that I have the warrior 3,5,7 woods I don't know how I played all these years without them .

Ron Mason

best fairway wood I have ever hit

I recieved the 3-5-7 fairway woods thought for price why not best move I have ever made I have removed my callaway 3 wood and taylormade hybrids, these are the best fairway wood I have ever hit, the 7 wood goes 200yds and with old style pro face fits perfect I have played golf for 50 years I have rbz irons and they are not the quality of these warriors as far as accurate and control thank you warrior I will be trying more of your produce.

Jon Smith

I have to say the club plays excellent

I did get your Hybrid #3 during the winter I did not get to play it much in the winter months, but since the weather change for the better I have been playing it a lot.
I have to say the club plays excellent. I am hitting it straighter and when I do get in the rough I am getting it back in play with good shoots.

Charles L. Russell

The Hybrid Club that I ordered has made a difference in my game

The Hybrid Club that I ordered has made a difference in my game. Enjoying it everyday.
Thanks to the 19 degree Warrior Hybrid.

Napoleon Phillips

All three woods where just as advertised

All three woods where just as advertised. they where easy to hit and added to my distance on each club. In the past I had difficulty with the three wood.;with this three I am able to get a much easier shot. Thank you for your service.

Michael Greer

I love this Warrior Lob Wedge this is a great club...

When I seen the Email for Lob Wedge product test, I almost deleted it and after giving it some thinking I said why not try something new.
I play with a Tour Edge lob wedge and after my last 3 rounds playing with the Warrior Lob Wedge
my Tour Edge is going in the trash.
I love this Warrior Lob Wedge this is a great club... now I am glad I did not delete the email...

Thanks Warrior..

Doug Weiland

I have been a customer for a couple years now

I have been a customer for a couple years now. I have the signaute series irons and woods. Friday 4/11/14 I won my first major tournament. Sponsered by Pro Golf Discount. Winner receives all expenses paid to the 2014 U.S Open. "1895" seats, hotel accommodatios, airfare and rental car for 4 days. I won this using Warrior clubs. I recently received free a Taylormade speed blade to try. I am playing several more tournaments and plan on staying with Warrior. I will be playing some rounds out in N.C while Im there with my Warrior clubs.

Scott Reitz

Warrior Hybrid

My drive went about 270, up in the wind and landed in the rough leaving me with 286 yards to the pin. I thought what a perfect opportunity to try out the Warrior Hybrid. Took my stance, attempted to line my shot up, (the green was obscured by woods in front of me) playing a draw. Perfect contact with the ball I am not lying that ball went every bit of 286 yards and I made the 3 foot put for an eagle. I could not believe it so here I am today singing up to receive the Hybrid from Warrior custom golf. Thanks!!

Joshua Lordahl

Just doesn't get any better than this!

Received my 60° Lob wedge yesterday morning and took it with me yesterday afternoon and was amazed! The stopping action on the ball was astounding. The feel of the club in my hands was perfect and I had real confidence rather than second guessing if I had the right club. Just doesn't get any better than this!

Chester Morgan

AWESOME.

Have the pleasure of using the Warrior 3 hybrid offered through the TV Ad. AWESOME. Perfectly weighted club with a feel that is very precise. I will be evaluating other Warrior clubs with possibly switching from my Cobra S2 forged irons to the Warrior customs.

Thank you Warrior Golf.

Mark Thomas

I have the tomahawk driver and it is hands down one of the best drivers i have ever hit

I have the tomahawk driver and it is hands down one of the best drivers i have ever hit. Great accuracy and even better distance.The weight of the club and how the club feels in your hands is a perfect balance.i also have the 3 hybrid, both clubs are my favorite in my bag. doesn't matter your skill level these are the most forgiving clubs. the driver and 3 hybrid both hit draw and fade as well as straight with little to no effort. all in all it's a great product. Nothing fancy nothing flashy, just a well designed golf club.

curt garrett

I am extremely satisfied

I have been unable to play for the last few weeks due to a knee injury, but wanted to take the time to tell you that now I have tried these clubs, I am extremely satisfied. Also, my husband (Thomas Barber) had gotten the set of woods with free driver, he did not care for them, but I am using them and really get extra distance and accuracy with them. The driver is extremely light weight and feels comfortable in the grip, I have added about twenty yards to each drive, and the 3 wood is now my club of choice on the fairway. Thank you again for the opportunity to try these unique clubs.

My husband also wanted me to add that the hybrid 3 club he received is excellent and one of his favorite.

Marjorie A Barber

I have to say I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my new clubs!

I have to say I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my new clubs!! My lob wedge gets me out of the bunkers first try every time!!! My 3 fairway is awesome too!! I can hit it with ease and even hit 200 yards with it once!! These two clubs have saved my butt this week at least 3 times. Between these two clubs my game is down 5-6 strokes!! Thank you warriors!!!

Cheryl Paine

Great loft and control out of the clubs

Great loft and control out of the clubs. Would be interested on trying the 52degree and 56 degree wedge after playing the 60 degree wedge.

Brandon Pruski

I cant say enough about how much I like my Tomahawk 3 Hybrid

I cant say enough about how much I like my Tomahawk 3 Hybrid, it is easy to hit and I get 175 to 180 yds distance with great ball flight. Club just fells good in my hands with great weight and balance. I would recommend this club to anyone who is looking for a good hybrid club.

Don Blanchard

I really love my set of Warrior clubs, best buy I ever made.

I have complete set of clubs and I have gained between 75 & 100yrds in my drives,and I'm hitting the ball even straighter than before, I also have droped 10 strockes off my game (18) I realy love my set of clubs best buy I ever made.

John Gibson

Better than all the high tech Drivers out there.

I got into a slump at the first of this year. Just like everyone does. But it cost me big time I thought it was the Driver, So I went out and bought 2 new drivers at the first of the year i sent about 700.00 on the 2. Guess what the Warrior that i have still of drives the 2 new ones. It does just what i what it to do every swing/ Really hard to thing that it is better than all the high tech Drivers out there.

Gary Rexroad, Sr.

I look forward to many more years using your product!

I love the Warrior Super Soft golf balls. I also have the latest Warrior irons that work well. In fact, I just had a hole in one yesterday, 10-13-13. It was a 140 yard part 3. I used my Warrior 8 iron and Warrior Super Soft golf ball. It was special as my son was with me and got to see it. Thank you Warrior for being my choice of clubs and balls for several years now. I look forward to many more years using your product!

Avery Ammons

WOW is all I can say

WOW is all I can say. the 3 and 5 woods have an incredible feel and the control and distance is incredible. My 3 wood averaged a distances of over 280 yards for two rounds and I actually left my Callaway driver in the bag and started teeing off with the 3 wood because of the control and distance. The 5 wood, I hit greens consistently and left the ball on the green instead of it rolling off as was common with my old 5 wood.

Michael Paul

Warrior has some outstanding products.

Great distance golf balls. I also have the 60 degree lob wedge in my bag with the mallet putter. My lob wedge is good up to 60 yards and is great for up and down shots over water or sand. the putter is very smooth and balanced well. Next I will want to see if the Warrior driver will out perform my Taylormade R9 driver for distance and control. Warrior has some outstanding products. Tip for the day? When in doubt? Just go for it!

Daniel Bray

Can't say enough about this club. I love it!

Can't say enough about this club. I love it! I replaced my 3-iron with the Warrior 3-hybrid. It's so easy to get out of the rough with this club. Also, the loft is low enough to stay under low hanging branches on the tree-line. I have only had it for 2 weeks but have used it on 3 different courses. Makes me want to replace my 4-iron with a 4-hybrid. The magnetic head cover is also a snap to put on or take off! I highly recommend this club for the average or pro.

Rick Carlson

I hit my first hole in one

Today, 11/4/13, at 10 AM on Woodley Lakes G.C.,Calif. I hit my first hole in one. I was using a warrior golf ball and a Warrior 3 rescue. It was 172 yds. Thank you, thank you. It was a great thrill and it only cost about $400 in drinks.

Bill Lewis

I really like it and considering purchasing a full set of hybrids

I received a free 19* hybrid this summer from your free offer. I have been using it for some time now and find it a very forgiving club. I really like it and considering purchasing a full set of hybrids.

Edward C Dipirro

I now have 13 warrior clubs in my bag.

I now have 13 warrior clubs in my bag. 6 thru the lob wedge and 3 and 5 fairway woods. My 3,4, and 5 irons are the tomahawk hybrids. They are great clubs and my golf buddies can't believe their feel. I seriously considering replacing my Cleveland hi bore driver with a warrior. This would give me a full compliment of warrior clubs. Great clubs , thanks.

William Collins

Thanks for making me feel like a special customer

I received the christmas gift bag and was ecxited by all i got as a customer of warrior . i own the the 3,5,7 woods and 3 hybrid. They all helped my game. Was hoping to receive a putter in the gift bag ,received a 3 wood instead.thats ok because i have another friend to turn on to Warrior. Thanks for making me feel like a special customer.

David Galipeau

A1 rating

Received my hybrids and putter yesterday what a different custom clubs make longer and straighter shots from fairway love the putter too has a great feel and roll will be getting drivers hopefully soon love the clubs if you haven't tried Warrior clubs you should you won't be disappointed A1 rating.

Larry Moody

Great Woods!

Not a very good golfer; 19 handicap. When I hit the 3 wood correctly, it went very well.

William Towson

Much improved distance; accuracy better as well

Much improved distance; accuracy better as well. The clubs feel right in my hands. Highly recommended. The clubs allow my game to improve as my skill level rises.

William Buck

I liked the balance and swing weight

I liked the balance and swing weight, shallow face, weight on the bottom of the club heads, low center of gravity provides constant feel at impact, gets the ball up quickly and gets a distance with more accuracy.

Vernon Joines

4 wood is awesome!

4 wood is awesome!

Thomas Bongiorno

I have never hit straighter

I have never hit straighter drives and was OK giving up the 20 to 30 yards.

Terry Brandt

The hybrid irons seem to hit themselves

The hybrid irons seem to hit themselves. In two rounds with them, the confidence from 200+ yards in the fairway is something I’ve never had.

Bruce Hermanson

Starting to see improvements in both distance and accuracy

After playing with my new clubs for about 4 months, I’m starting to see improvements in both distance and accuracy. The more I play, the better my game improves.

Bill Borrello

Reduced score by 7 to 10 strokes from start to finish

I felt the length of the clubs and weight improved my overall play. Reduced score by 7 to 10 strokes from start to finish. My control has greatly improved!

Paul Ciestak

Nice look and feel

Nice look and feel. Most shots were straighter and longer than normal. Broke 80 for the very first time. Shot 76 and 77 the last two rounds!

Chris Mertell

Hits better than any club out there

I have played every club manufactured in the past 20 years. All of these look, feel, and hit better than any club out there today. Balls have superior flight and spin also.

Richard Chittenden

They have changed my game.

From the very first day, these clubs improved my game by 4 strokes and it keeps getting better. They have changed my game.


I enjoy these wedges.

I wanted to replace my older Warrior wedges with new ones. The new ones came with steel shafts and I’m very glad. I enjoy these wedges.

Larry Jacobson

What a great deal I made getting these clubs

“I have complete set of clubs and love them better than the Taylormade clubs I got rid of. I also lowered my game by 7 strokes using the new Warrior clubs, what a great deal I made getting these clubs

Jerry W.

Thanks for a fine set of golf equipment!

I’m one of your old customers, having played with Warrior Clubs now for 6 plus years. I just shot my age with a full complement of Warrior Custom Golf equipment, specifically the Tomahawk series. Now 71 years old, I’ve played the game for nearly 60 years and currently hold a 9 handicap. But today I broke par 72 for the first time since 2002 with a 33/38 for a 71 to shoot my age at the Osprey Cove Golf Club in St. Marys, GA! Thanks for a fine set of golf equipment!

Gordon S.

I’m Greg. I use Warrior Woods

I recently came in 2nd place in the Encinitas Ranch Men’s Club – Poinsettia Cup. I won long drive both days. You’re free to look up the results on the internet. I’m Greg. I use Warrior Woods – Thank you guys!

Greg H.

I love these clubs

I love these clubs. The first day they arrived I threw them in my bag and headed off to my weekly league play. I had 3 pars in 9 holes. That is a first. The irons are weighed so beautifully the ball just sails effortlessly. Second time I played with them I won KP and longest drive in a male dominated tourney.

Allison G.

Feels good to be able to hit greens from 170-180 yds out.

Never owned hybrids before. Feels good to be able to hit greens from 170-180 yds out.

Ron C.

The irons received had great balance and feel

The irons received had great balance and feel. Five wood gave me a Hole in One on the 10th hole at Myakka Golf Club. Pitching wedge very accurate to green. Great shots with 3 iron out of ruff… Driver gave me an extra 30 yards.

Sam P.

I have gained 75yds in my drives

I have gained 75yds in my drives. I like the new clubs much better than the older ones. The weight and feel of all the clubs are so much better.

George DB

Great fit and control

Great fit and control. Took away my slice. Very straight accuracy from the fairway.

Robert R.

More solid through impact

More solid through impact. Heavier than current Irons with a great feel & weight through hitting zone. Also, my distance was slightly longer with the Tomahawk Irons!!

Edward M.

I gained about 20yds with driver

I gained about 20 yards with driver and much better accuracy with all four woods. The hybrid iron has not been used much, but I do like it.

Robert S.

Improved my accuracy, trajectory, distance

Improved my accuracy, trajectory, distance. I like the feel, I like the grips.

Starr C.

I drive 50 yards further

I drive 50 yards further, straight to the fairways. Good balance & feel for a senior like me. I am satisfied.

Renato P.

Excellent results when swing is relaxed and tempo consistent

Excellent results when swing is relaxed and tempo consistent – Need more use to really get the benefits of the technology incorporated in the clubs.

Stanley M.

I noticed the ball went farther and straighter

From the first time I used them at the driving range, I noticed the ball went farther and straighter. When I play a round, I’m consistently in the fairway and spend less time in the rough. Great product! Thanks Warrior Golf!

Tristan A.

Best buy I have ever made in golf equipment

I am sorry I waited so long to get a custom set of woods. When I used the new woods I felt I had gone back about 20 years. These are the best buy I have ever made in golf equipment.

Keith P.

I was hitting the ball so much better

My Club Pro liked the weight and balance of the Warrior Woods and was happy with the way I was hitting the ball so much better than my old clubs.

Dorothy J.

It is a pleasure to play these clubs

My drives are longer and my iron play has improved immensely. Love the PW/SW… I will cherish them for a long time. It is a pleasure to play these clubs.

T.P.

My iron shots improved greatly

My iron shots improved greatly and I am placing the ball on the green more frequently and hitting them farther. The wedges are really holding the green. The woods are giving me more control in the fairway and helping eliminate my slice. People are commenting on my improved game.

Betty R.

I like the look and feel of the irons

I like the look and feel of the irons. I seem to be able to hit them straighter and have more control with them than my previous clubs… I played in a ladies tournament in Daytona Beach, Florida this January… The field was 114 players and I won my flight with low gross of 12 players and I also won “low net of the field.” I was very pleased!

Frances C.

The design technology and performance of my hybrid clubs are awesome!

What can I say? The design technology and performance of my hybrid clubs are awesome! Their overall feel in contributing to the accuracy and distance have immensely improved my game, which makes it all worthwhile.

William M.

I love the Warrior Golf Ball.

I love the Warrior Golf Ball. I am a senior woman golfer who takes her game very seriously. When I was younger I could belt a golf ball out as far as any man. Although the years have taken its tole on my strength and stamina, when I received my Warrior golf balls, I played the next day, and I was absolutely shocked at the distance off the tee. Just like the “old days” Thanks. Keep up the good work.

Jackie H

Every bit as long and as straight as Taylormades

I have had the pleasure of test Driving one of your Warrior extreme weighted Drivers and wish to report that it has been very good to me. I have a Custom made Taylor made R7 driver, that I have used for the past 2 years and I borrowed a Taylor made Burner, 2009 model and on comparing them, on the driving range, with 2 large buckets of ball I found that the Warrior club was every bit as long and as straight as either of the Taylor mades.

Ted W.

I like the feel of the woods

I like the feel of the woods. I find myself hitting 20 to 30 yards more than my old set of woods, and straighter.

Doug McDonaugh

A+++

Great when lying in the rough to strike ball for distance. A+++. This club carries me 20+ yards farther on fairway. Great club, guys, keep up the good work!

Richard Ortiz

Unbelievably solid through impact

Unbelievably solid through impact. Good golf club!

Rob O'Sullivan

I hit them very straight with good distance

I hit them very straight with good distance.

John Hunt

Good feel, easy to handle

Good feel, easy to handle and was able to get more distance than my old set of woods.

Angelito Espirito

Great feel

Great feel – improved my game by two strokes.

Chuck Swanson

I really enjoyed the custom fit clubs

I really enjoyed the custom fit clubs. I’ve grown really fond of the 5 wood. I would have to say it’s the most comfortable club to hit in my bag. Thanks again to Warrior Custom Golf and keep up the good work!

John Abina

I feel more confident with the Warrior 3 & 5 woods

I feel more confident with the Warrior 3 & 5 woods. It’s nice to see the ball drop on the fairways more. These clubs are a great fit for me. Thanks!

Roger Scott

I really liked the feeling of the fairway wood

I really liked the feeling of the fairway wood. Feels really heavy in the head, gets the ball up fast.

Scott Burkhardt

Good distance and feel with good contact

Good distance and feel with good contact—seems to improve as I become more familiar with the clubs. I’m getting incredible distance!

Charles Francemore

I knew that these clubs were going to be my best friend

I knew that these clubs were going to be my best friend when I hit the ball from the fairway and was off center by a half inch and it still went straight to my target area.

Mark Acklemire

They totally complete my golf set

I was skeptical at first buying a driver and hybrid without having swung or felt the club in my hands. Was I ever pleasantly surprised!! They totally complete my golf set.

Ron Richard

Best golf clubs I’ve ever had.

Best golf clubs I've ever had.

Ralph Klinker

Never hit so many fairways and greens!

Still learning golf, but never hit so many fairways and greens!

Tim King

Club fit real well

Club fit real well. Hit very straight and consistent shots. Well balanced. Highly recommended!

Henry Gilson

I like the driver very much

I like the driver very much and I bought one from you last summer that I like just as well. I hit much better!

Steven Holland

I loved the 3 wood

I loved the 3 wood and it felt better than my old club. I was more confident hitting it.

Albert Biondo

5 wood felt the best

5 wood felt the best and was the most accurate.

Alex Robinson

Love the driver!

Love the driver! I didn’t use fairways very much, but used the 3 hybrid very well.

Clark Richie

Now using Warrior driver

Now using Warrior driver. I get more distance out of it than my Cobra ZL.

Cliff Webster

I could feel these clubs were made specially for me.

I could feel these clubs were made specially for me. They felt great, hit the ball great, and were built for my swing tendencies. I loved that they hit the ball very straight. Thank you!

Jonathan Ziemba

I love the irons

I love the irons. Went golfing as soon as I got them. I am getting extra distance with less swing. Thank you! -Happy Customer.

Ed Orchard

I like Warrior products!

I like Warrior products! I am able to control the flight of my shot. That keeps my score down.

Aurielo Valencia

These clubs felt great

I golf for fun with my husband. These clubs felt great. They were lightweight and easy to swing.

Christy Dvorsky

Love my first set of Warrior irons

Love my first set of Warrior irons. These are even better. A few of my friends like them as well as I do. Thank you all!

David LeBlanc

My current clubs are the Warrior fairway

My current clubs are the Warrior fairway set 3-PW and I can’t imagine anything else.

Michael Bellis

Best clubs

Best clubs I have ever had in 40 years.

Robert Beach

Better Hybrid and Putter

The hybrid and putter were on par with my current Calloway hybrid and Taylormade putter.

James Smith

It's Amazing

It’s amazing how much easier it is to make strong contact with the ball with these clubs. I look forward to using them every round because of this consistency.

Raymond Jorgensen

Never could hit fairway woods until now

Never could hit fairway woods until now. Both clubs are very forgiving.

Jim Sanso

Very satisfied!

Very satisfied, improving with each round

Howard Garfinkel

I love this club.

My drives tend to drift right a bit. Ok ok I slice the heck out of it sometimes. Lol
But I take out the hybrid 3 and im either on the green or within a chip shot.
Ive even hit it through trees, under trees, and tight hall ways.
Goes straight every time. I love this club.
Next step will be to try the Driver. Maybe then I can use the hybrid 3 from the fairway.

RJ Davis